Appraisal Team

Max Alvarez

Appraiser | Orlando

844-822-7825 ext.700


max.alvarez@cap-val.com
Max Alvarez is an Appraiser with Capstone Valuation Advisors in their Central Florida office. Since 1992, Alvarez has successfully completed residential and commercial appraisals in both Florida and Puerto Rico.
Read More

Matt Earnest

Appraiser | Jacksonville

844-822-7825 ext.713


matt.earnest@cap-val.com
Matt Earnest is an Appraiser with Capstone Valuation Advisors. He has been appraising real estate since 2006, and has developed extensive experience in industrial, self-storage, retail, multi-family, and office properties.
Read More

Makenna Mizell

Appraiser | Jacksonville

844-822-7825 ext.716


makenna.mizell@cap-val.com
Makenna Mizell is an appraiser with Capstone Valuation Advisors in their Northeast Florida office. Mizell is actively involved in valuation assignments of commercial property throughout the State of Florida.
Read More

Ozzy Murua

Associate Vice President | Orlando

844-822-7825 ext.703


ozzy.murua@cap-val.com
Ozzy Murua is an Associate Vice President with Capstone Valuation Advisors. He is actively involved in valuation assignments for commercial property in all regions of Florida.
Read More

Sean Siegenthaler

Appraiser | Jacksonville

844-822-7825 ext.706


sean.siegenthaler@cap-val.com
Sean Siegenthaler is a Registered Trainee Appraiser with Capstone Valuation Advisors in their Northeast Florida office.
Read More

Kreig Skillman

Appraiser | Tampa

844-822-7825 ext.720


kreig.skillman@cap-val.com
Kreig Skillman is a Commercial Trainee Appraiser with Capstone Valuation Advisors. Skillman is actively involved in valuation assignments in the greater Tampa Bay area.
Read More

Byron Torres, MAI

Director | Tampa

844-822-7825 ext.710


byron.torres@cap-val.com
Byron Torres is a Director with Capstone Valuation Advisors in the Tampa market area. Torres is actively involved in valuation assignments of commercial property throughout the State of Florida.
Read More

Gregory J. Vella

Vice President | Orlando

844-822-7825 ext.709


greg.vella@cap-val.com
Gregory Vella is a Vice President with Capstone Valuation Advisors. He has been appraising and consulting for commercial property since 1992.
Read More

Mark Vella

Vice President | Orlando

844-822-7825 ext.708


mark.vella@cap-val.com
Mark Vella is a Vice President with Capstone Valuation Advisors. He is actively involved in valuation assignments for all regions of Florida.
Read More

Want to know more?
Connect with our business consultant


Contact now